The conversion

by Luciano Doti (http://letrasdehorror.blogspot.com)

Translation from the spanish by the author

Yesterday evening, I went out with the girl that I met on chat. We ended up in her home, an old house “squatted”. In the warm of the meeting, she gave me a strong kiss on the neck that left me a scratch. Today, I realized that the sun hurts my eyes and burns my skin. I try to look at myself in the mirror, but I do not reflect in it.

Read original in spanish: http://quimicamenteimpuro.blogspot.com/2010/02/la-conversion-luciano-doti.html

Responder

